# Ozone Transport Commission & MANE-VU 2018 Spring Meeting Hyatt Regency Inner Harbor, Baltimore, MD June 7, 2018

#### Attendees List

# Members & Representatives

- 1. George (Tad) Aburn, Director
  Maryland Department of the Environment
- 2. Cecily Beall, Associate Director
  District of Columbia Department of Energy & Environment
- 3. Andy Bodnarik, Project Manager Ozone Transport Commission
- 4. Emily Boedecker, Commissioner Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation
- 5. Marc Cone, Air Director
  Maine Department of Environmental Protection
- 6. Sharon Davis, Chief, Bureau of Evaluation and Planning New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
- 7. David Fees, Acting Program Manager
  Delaware Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
- 8. David Foerter, Executive Director Ozone Transport Commission
- 9. Clark Freise, Assistant Commissioner New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
- 10. Shawn Garvin, Commissioner Delaware Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
- 11. Ben Grumbles, Secretary
  Maryland Department of the Environment
- 12. Heidi Hales, Director, Air Quality and Climate Division Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation
- 13. Reid Harvey U.S. EPA

- 14. Robert Kaliszewski, Deputy Commissioner
  Connecticut Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
- 15. Christine Kirby, Deputy Division Director
  Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection
- 16. Mike Koerber U.S. EPA – OAQPS
- 17. Anne McWilliams U.S. EPA – Region 1
- 18. Richard Pirolli, Director, Planning & Standards
  Connecticut Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
- 19. Shyamala Rajan, Environmental Analyst Ozone Transport Commission
- 20. Krishnan Ramamurthy, Environmental Group Manager Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
- 21. Robert Sliwinski, Assistant Director New York Department of Environmental Conservation
- 22. Jared Snyder, Deputy Commissioner New York Department of Environmental Conservation
- 23. Francis Steitz, Director
  New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
- 24. Tamera Thompson, Director of Air Permitting Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
- 25. Jeffrey Underhill, Chief Scientist New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services

# **Stakeholders & Reporters**

- 26. Steve Bennett Household & Commercial Products Association (HCPA)
- 27. Josh Berman, Senior Attorney, Environmental Law Program Sierra Club
- 28. Robert Bessette, President Council of Industrial Boiler Owners (CIBO)
- 29. Vince Brisini, Director of Environmental Affairs

# Olympus Power, LLC

- 30. Rhett Cash, Counsel, Government Affairs American Coating Association (ACA)
- 31. Daniel Chartier, Regulatory Director, Environmental Policy National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
- 32. Scott Dance, Reporter Baltimore Sun
- 33. Paul Fiore, Senior Director, Government Affairs Auto Care Association
- 34. Sophia Hill, Policy Analyst M.J. Bradley and Associates
- 35. Edward Kropp, Attorney Steptoe & Johnson
- 36. Julie McDill, Executive Director MARAMA
- 37. Paul Miller NESCAUM
- 38. Stuart Parker, Reporter Inside EPA
- 39. Doug Raymond, Consultant Raymond Regulatory Resources
- 40. Amena Saiyid, Reporter Bloomberg Environment
- 41. Ariel Solaski Chesapeake Bay Foundation
- 42. Jamie Song, Environmental Protection Specialist Manufacturers of Emission Controls Association (MECA)
- 43. Eugene Trisko, Attorney at Law
- 44. Megan Ulrich, Regulatory & Policy Analyst Maryland Department of the Environment
- 45. Tom Webster, III, Principal Consultant DuPont

46. Timothy Wieroniey, Specialist Environmental Health & Safety American Coatings Association (ACA)